MEMBER LOG IN

IMPORTANT: Access to this system is restricted and protected by laws of the United States.
Any unauthorized use of this system will be vigorously prosecuted. The IP addresses of users attempting to access this system are recorded.

Interested in becoming a member of SCIC? Click here to learn more!

Auto Service Contract Companies

Member Company

Location

Website

AAGI, Inc. Schaumburg, IL www.aagi.com
Ally Financial Southfield, MI www.gmprotectionplan.com
American Auto Shield, LLC Arvada, CO www.americanautoshield.com
American Financial Warranty Corp. The Woodlands, TX www.AFASinc.com
American Guardian Warranty Services, Inc. Glen Ellyn, IL www.agwarranty.com
American Honda Protection Products Corporation Torrance , CA www.hondafinancialservices.com
Arch Insurance Group Jersey City, NJ www.archinsurance.com
Assurant Solutions Miami, FL www.assurant.com
AUL Corporation Napa, CA www.aulcorp.com
Automobile Protection Corporation Norcross, GA www.easycare.com
BMW Financial Services NA, LLC Hilliard, OH www.bmwusa.com
Cal-Tex Protective Coatings, Inc. Schertz, TX www.ctpc.com
CARS Protection Plus, Inc. Murrysville, PA www.carsprotectionplus.com
Caterpillar Insurance Company Nashville, TN www.catinsurance.com
Century Automotive Service Albuquerque, NM www.centuryservicecorp.com
Chrysler Group LLC Auburn Hills, MI www.chryslergroupllc.com
CNA National Warranty Corporation Scottsdale, AZ www.cnanational.com
Cornerstone United, Inc. Hickory, NC www.cornerstoneunited.com
Cross Country Automotive Services Medford, MA www.crosscountry-auto.com
Diamond Warranty Corp. Wilkes-Barre, PA www.diamondwarrantycorp.com
Dimension Service Corporation Dublin, OH www2.allegianceadministrators.com
Dealers Assurance Company Addison, TX www.dealersassurance.com
Dent Wizard International Bridgeton, MO www.dentwizard.com
ECP Incorporated Woodridge, IL www.ecpinc.net
Endurance Dealer Services Northbrook, IL www.endurancewarranty.com
Enterprise Financial Group Irving, TX www.efgcompanies.com
Ethos Group Irving, TX www.ethosgroup.com
Fidelity Warranty Services, Inc. Deerfield Beach, FL www.jmagroup.com
First Colonial Insurance Company (Allstate) Jacksonville, FL www.credit.ahlcorp.com
Ford Motor Company Dearborn, MI www.ford-esp.com
Fortegra Financial Corporation Jacksonville, FL www.fortegrafinancial.com
Great American Insurance Group Cincinnati, OH www.gaig.com
GS Administrators, Inc. Houston, TX www.gsfsgroup.com
Hendrick Autoguard, Inc. Charlotte, NC www.hendrickautoguard.com
IAS Warranty, Inc. Austin, TX www.iasdirect.com
Interstate National Dealer Services Atlanta, GA www.inds.com
Lyndon Property Insurance Co. (Protective) Chesterfield, MO www.protective.com
Marathon Administrative Company, Inc. O'Fallon, IL www.marathonfic.com
Mechanical Breakdown Protection, Inc. Lee's Summit, MO www.mbpnetwork.com
Mercury Insurance Group Independence, OH www.mercuryinsurance.com
MPP/Old United Casualty Company Merriam, KS www.mpp.com
Nation Safe Drivers Boca Raton, FL www.nationsafedrivers.com
National Auto Care Corporation Westerville, OH www.nationalautocare.com
National Automotive Experts/NWAN Strongsville, OH www.nationalautomotiveexperts.com
Old Republic Insured Automotive Services, Inc. Tulsa, OK www.orias.com
Phoenix American Companies Miami, FL www.phoenixamerican.com
Portfolio Company, Inc. Irvine, CA www.expressprotection.com
Preferred Warranties Inc. Orwigsburg, PA www.warrantys.com
Premier Dealer Services, Inc. San Diego, CA www.pdsadm.com
Safe-Guard Products International, LLC Atlanta, GA www.safe-guardproducts.com
Service Guard Insurance Agency/Service Group Austin, TX www.sgifs.com
SilverRock Group, Inc Tempe, AZ www.silverrockin.com
Subaru of America Services, Inc. Cherry Hill, NJ www.subaru.com
The Warranty Group Chicago, IL www.thewg.com
Total Care Auto Sandy, UT www.totalcareauto.com
Toyota Motor Insurance Services, Inc. Torrance, CA www.toyotafinancial.com
United States Warranty Corp. Pompano Beach, FL www.uswarranty.com
Vehicle Administrative Services, Ltd. Dallas, TX www.vehicleadminservices.com
Wells Fargo Irvine, CA www.wellsfargodealerservices.com
Wise F&I LLC Fenton, MO www.wisefandi.com
Zurich American Insurance Company Overland Park, KS www.zurichna.com

Consumer Goods Service Contract Companies

Member Company

Location

Website

American Honda Protection Products Corporation Torrance , CA www.hondafinancialservices.com
AmTrust Financial Services, Inc. New York, NY www.amtrustfinancial.com
Assurant Solutions Miami, FL www.assurant.com
Asurion Corporation Kansas City, MO www.asurion.com
Bankers Warranty Group, Inc. St. Petersburg, FL www.bankerswarrantygroup.com
Best Buy Co., Inc. Richfield, MN www.bestbuy.com
Cornerstone United, Inc. Hickory, NC www.cornerstoneunited.com
Enterprise Financial Group Irving, TX www.efgcompanies.com
Fortegra Financial Corporation Jacksonville, FL www.fortegrafinancial.com
eSecuritel Holding, LLC Alpharetta, GA www.esecuritel.com
Guardsman Division of The Valspar Corporation Grand Rapids, MI www.guardsman.com
Lyndon Property Insurance Co. (Protective) Chesterfield, MO www.protective.com
National Electronics Warranty, LLC Sterling, VA www.newcorp.com
Nicor Services, LLC Aurora, IL www.nicor.com/en_us/nicor_services
Service Net Warranty, LLC Jeffersonville, IN www.servicenet.com
SquareTrade San Francisco, CA www.squaretrade.com
Tarmo, LLC West Palm Beach, FL
The Warranty Group Chicago, IL www.thewg.com
Zale Corporation Irving, TX www.zalecorp.com

Homes Service Contract Companies

Member Company

Location

Website

American Home Shield Corporation Memphis, TN www.ahswarranty.com
American Water Resources, Inc. Voorhees, NJ www.amwater.com
Arch Insurance Group Jersey City, NJ www.archinsurance.com
Assurant Solutions Miami, FL www.assurant.com
Cornerstone United, Inc. Hickory, NC www.cornerstoneunited.com
Enterprise Financial Group Irving, TX www.efgcompanies.com
HomeServe USA Norwalk, CT www.homeserveusa.com
Lyndon Property Insurance Co. (Protective) Chesterfield, MO www.protective.com
National Electronics Warranty, LLC Sterling, VA www.newcorp.com
Nicor Services, LLC Aurora, IL www.nicor.com/en_us/nicor_services
Palmer Administrative Services Ocean, NJ www.palmeradministration.com
Service Net Warranty, LLC Jeffersonville, IN www.servicenet.com
The Warranty Group Chicago, IL www.thewg.com